Reports Of The End Of The World Not Ending May Have Been Premature

I just received a new submission today, this one from a 13 year old girl.  It’s a good story–it’s short, but it’s effective.  It’s lighter in tone than what I’ve written while still following the storyline that I have set up.  I’m very happy to have it, and it makes me want to keep working on this, and to somehow get enough submissions to make this into a book.

So if you have been considering submitting, please do, and if you have any questions, I’ll be happy to answer them.

mjb63114@gmail.com

3 thoughts on “Reports Of The End Of The World Not Ending May Have Been Premature

Leave a Reply

