Core Of Comet May Be Iron Mass The Size Of New Jersey

I figured it was time to update this again.  I’ve received a completed submission–a story that ended up going in much different direction than I thought it was going from the first section.  

This is shaping up to be an interesting collection, people are taking this concept and going their own ways.  So far, the mood and scope of each story is unique.

I still have plenty of room for more submissions.  I’ll be honest, I started this project without a single clue, and while I’ve learned a lot, I am far from an expert.  I can see that my goal of publishing during the summer was over-ambitious.  I do know a lot of very fine writers, but we’re all so damned busy.

So, to everyone who has submitted works, thank you, you are not forgotten, I am going forward with this, but I really want to wait until I have more work.  To everyone who is considering submitting, please, feel free to drop me a line.

mjb63114@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

